Susan Carman

FIRST GRADE

Susan Carmen

B.S.E. Delta State University

scarman@indianolaacademy.org

Jill Riddell

FIRST GRADE

Jill Riddell

B.S.E. Delta State University

jriddell@indianolaacademy.org

Deven Hill

SECOND GRADE

Deven Hill

B.S.E. Delta State University

M.E. Delta State University

dhill@indianolaacademy.org

Sarah Nan Donahoe

SECOND GRADE

Sarah Nan Donahoe

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

M.E. Mississippi College

sdonahoe@indianolaacademy.org

Tracey

THIRD GRADE

Tracey Williamson

B.S.E. Delta State University

twilliamson@indianolaacademy.org

Peyton Palasini

THIRD GRADE

Peyton Palasini

B.S.E. Delta State University

ppalasini@indianolaacademy.org

Whitney Pearson

FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE MATH

Whitney Pearson

B.S.E. Delta State University

M.Ed. Delta State University

wpearson@indianolaacademy.org

Melissa Richardson

FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE READING

Melissa Richardson

B.S.E., M.Ed. Delta State University

mrichardson@indianolaacademy.org

Molly Judson

FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE SCIENCE

Molly Judson

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

mjudson@indianolaacademy.org

IMG_2757-Emily Owen

FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE SOCIAL STUDIES

Emily Owen

B.S.E Delta State University

eowen@indianolaacademy.org

teri

RESOURCE

Teri Manning

B.S.E. Delta State University

tmanning@indianolaacademy.org

MRs Horner

LIBRARIAN/READING

Jennifer Horner

B.S.E., M.Ed. Delta State University

Music Teacher

MUSIC

John Andy Bowen

B.S. Delta State University

Jacki Burkhalter

ART

Jacki Burkhalter

B.M.E. University of Mississippi

Teresa Spealman

COMPUTER/YEARBOOK

Teresa Spealman

tspealman@indianolaacademy.org

nester

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Tommy Nester

B.S. Mississippi College

IMG_2772-Allen Hill

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Allen Hill

B.S. Mississippi State University