Administration: Email address Phone Extension Room Physical Location
Sammy Henderson shenderson@indianolaacademy.org 223 Headmaster's Office Upper Elem/Middle School Building
Charlie Mason cmason@indianolaacademy.org 326 HS Principal's Office HS Buiilding
Sylvia Spivey sspivey@indianolaacademy.org 116 Elementary Principal's Office Lower Elementary Building

 

Administrative Staff:  Email Address Phone Extension Room Physical Location
Kathryn Jenkins kjenkins@indianolaacademy.org 224 Administrative Office MS Hall Entrance
Rebecca Barrier rbarrier@indianolaacademy.org 307 Counselor HS Building
Sharon Ervin servin@indianolaacademy.org 115 Elementary Secretary Lower Elem. Building
Lori Williamson lwilliamson@indianolaacademy.org 327 High School secretary HS Building
Melissa Evans indianola@valleyservicesr.com 311 Cafeteria Manager Office HS 11
Debbie Woodruff dwoodruff@indianolaacademy.org 226 Business Office Upper Elementary Hall Entrance

 

Secondary Faculty: Email Addresses Phone Extension Room Room Location
Cindy Baird cbaird@indianolaacademy.org 303 Social Studies HS 3
Shan Wright swright@indianolaacademy 308 Social Studies  HS 8
Kathryn Jenkins kjenkins@indianolaacademy.org 315 Web Site Periodical Room (Library)
Lynn Schlatter lschlatter@indianolaacademy.org 330 HS Library HS Library
Alatha Cochran acochran@indianolaacademy.org 312 Math HS 12
Lynn Delas  ldelas@indianolaacademy.org 305 English HS 5
Deborah Domino ddomino@indianolaacademy.org 301 Math HS 1
Camille Hairston chairston@indianolaacademy.org 318 Science Science Building 18
Leigh Hargett lhargett@indianolaacademy.org 204 Yearbook Middle School Hall 4
Carrie Hodges chodges@indianolaacademy.org 306 English HS 6
Ruth C Poindexter rpoindexter@indianolaacademy.org 302 English HS 2
Nannette Long nlong@indianolaacademy.org 201/203  Art  MS1 / MS 3
Naomi Makamson nmakamson@indianolaacademy.org 317 SC Science Building 17
Naomi Makamson nmakamson@indianolaacademy.org 319 Science Lab Science Building 19
Charlie Mason cmason@indianolacademy.org 326 High School Principal HS Building
Tommy Nester tnester@indianolaacademy.org 225  Athletic Director  Upper Elem. Hall
Clete Putnam cputnam@indianolaacademy.org 320 Science Science Building 16
Allen Snowden asnowden@indianolaacademy.org 310 Math HS 10
Debbie Woodruff dwoodruff@indianolaacademy.org 310 Accounting HS 10
Susan Zellner szellner@indianolaacademy.org 304 Spanish HS 4

 

Middle School Faculty Email Addresses Phone Extension Room Room Location
Lisa Zepponi lzepponi@indianolaacademy.org 315 8th English HS 13 (AV)
Allen Hill  ahill@indianolaacademy.org 202 7th Social Studies MS Hall 2
Leigh Hargett lhargett@indianolaacademy.org  208 MS Reading MS Hall 8
Camille Rogers crogers@indianolaacademy.org 318 MS Science SC 18
Maggi Jones mjones@indianolaacademy.org  207  6th & 7th English MS Hall 7
Alatha Cochran  acochran@indianolaacademy.org 312 Math HS12
Robin Davis rdavis@indianolaacademy.org  205 MS Math MS Hall 5
Stacy Wilson  swilson@indianolaacademy.org 206 MS Science MS Hall 6
Copier Room 222
Middle School Teachers Lounge  227

 

Upper Elementary Faculty: Email Address Phone Extension Room Physical Location
Melissa Richardson mrichardson@indianolaacademy.org  220 20 Upper Elem Hall 20
Elizabeth McCarty emccarty@indianolaacademy.org 215 15 Upper Elem Hall 15
Jacki Burkhalter jburkhalter@indianolaacademy.org  211 11 Upper Elem Hall 11
Ron Schlatter rschlatter@indianolaacademy.org 217 17 Upper Elem Hall 17

 

Lower Elementary Faculty  Email Address Phone Extension Room Physical Location
Susan Carmen scarmen@indianolaacademy.org 102 2 Lower Elem 2
Teri Manning tmanning@indianolaacademy.org  212  12 Lower Elem12
Deven Hill dhill@indianolaacademy.org  110  10  Lower Elem 10
Tammy Page tpage@indianolaacademy.org  112  12  Lower Elem 12
Jill Riddell jriddell@indianolaacademy.org  101  1  Lower Elem 1
Sara Smith ssmith@indianolaacademy.org
Peyton Palasini ppalasini@indianolaacademy.org
Amy Schultz aschultz@indianolaacademy.org
Jennifer Horner jhorner@indianolaacademy.org
Emily Owen eowen@indianolaacademy.org  104  4  Lower Elem 4
Tommy Nester tnest@indianolaacademy.org  gym  gym
Shan Wright swright@indianolaacademy.org gym
 Elem Teachers Lounge 114 14 Lower Elem 14

 

PreSchool Faculty  Email Address Phone extension Room Physical Location
Tammy Page tpage@indianolaacademy.org 111 11 Lower Elem 11
Candice Holland cholland@indianolaacademy.org 106 6 Lower Elem 6
Angela Kovach akovach@indianolaacademy.org 111 11 Lower Elem 11