Mrs. Lipsey

ENGLISH IV

Dana Lipsey

B.A. Delta State University

ext. 305

dlipsey@indianolaacademy.org

Carrie Hodges

ENGLISH I, III

Carrie Cotton Hodges

B.A. Mississippi College

Additional Study Delta State University

ext. 306

chodges@indianolaacademy.org

Bley

ENGLISH 8, 11B, 12B

Johnny Bley

Ph.D. Masters of Divinity New Orleans Seminary           B.S. USNY(University of the State of New York)

ext. 314

jbley@indianolaacademy.org

jenni

ENGLISH
COMP. I & II

Jenni Hargett

B.A. Ole Miss

M. Ed. Ole Miss

ext. 305

jhargett@msdelta.edu

Leigh Hargett

ENGLISH/READING 6
ANNUAL STAFF 11 & 12, WEBSITE, HS Cheer

Leigh Hargett

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

ext. 208

lhargett@indianolaacademy.org

Ruth Carmen

ENGLISH 7, 10, 10B 

Ruth Carmen Poindexter

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

ext. 301

rcpoindexter@indianolaacademy.org

domino

CALCULUS, ADV. MATH, ALG. II

Deborah Domino

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

ext. 301

ddomino@indianolaacademy.org

jessica holland

ALG. III, PRE-CAL., GEOMETRY 9 & 11, JR. HIGH DANCE

Jessica Holland

B.S. Auburn University

ext. 304

jholland@indianolaacademy.org

72740848_687652258412281_1597054074002341888_o

BIBLE, FOOTBALL COACH

Ray Bridges

B.S. Delta State University

M.Ed. Delta State Univ.

MDIV New Orleans Baptist Seminary

 

 

Alatha Cochran

SR. MATH, ALG. I, PRE-ALG.

Alatha Cochran

B.S. Delta State University

ext. 312

acochran@indianolaacademy.org

Robin Davis

MATH 6, 7 

Robin Davis

B.S. University of Mississippi

ext. 205

rdavis@indianolaacademy.org

Naomi Makamson

CHEM. I, II, BIOLOGY III, PHYSICS, ACT PREP

Naomi Makamson

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

M.S.N.S Delta State University

ext. 319

nmakamson@indianolaacademy.org

Coach Strong

HISTORY 6, COMPUTER SCIENCE, IT

Kenny Strong

B.S. Univ. of Alabama

B.A. Am. Intercontinental Univ.

Certified Apple Teacher

ext. 206

kstrong@indianolaacademy.org

Stacy Wilson

SCIENCE 6, 8, JH BOYS BASKETBALL COACH XC COACH

Stacey Wilson

B.S. Mississippi State University

ext. 206

swilson@indianolaacademy.org

Molly Judson

BIO. I, II, Ecology

Molly Judson

B.S. Mississippi State

ext. 318

mjudson@indianolaacademy.org

Cindy Baird

AM. HISTORY, GOV., SPEECH

Cindy Baird

B.A. University of Tennessee

M.Ed. Delta State University

ext. 303

cbaird@indianolaacademy.org

Shan Wright

WORLD HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY, FOOTBALL COACH

Shan Wright

B.S. Delta State University

ext. 308

swright@indianolaacademy.org

IMG_2772-Allen Hill

HISTORY 7,  BASEBALL COACH,  FOOTBALL COACH

Allen Hill

B.S. Mississippi State University

ext. 202/323/324

ahill@indianolaacademy.org

Felicia Suddoth

SCIENCE 7, HISTORY 8, JH GIRLS BASKETBALL COACH

Felicia Sudduth

B.S.E. Delta State University

M.Ed. Delta State University

ext. 207

fsuddoth@indianolaacademy.org

sarah smith

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Sarah Smith

ext. 310

ssmith@indianolaacademy.org

barrier

GUIDANCE, PSYCHOLOGY

Rebecca Barrier

B.S. University of Mississippi

MC.Ed. University of Mississippi

ext. 307

rbarrier@indianolaacademy.org

 

Britni

RESOURCE DIRECTOR, SPECIAL ED

Britni Rybolt

B.S. Delta State University

MSpecEd. Delta State University

ext. 211

brybolt@indianolaacademy.org

Lynn Schlatter

RESOURCE/
LIBRARY

Lynn Schlatter

B.S.E. Mississippi Valley State University

ext. 313/330

lschlatter@indianolaacademy.org

 

Hairston

ART

Jamie Hairston

B.S. Delta State University

ext. 201/203

jhairston@indianolaacademy.org