Mrs. Lipsey

ENGLISH IV

Dana Lipsey

B.A. Delta State University

ext. 305

dlipsey@indianolaacademy.org

Carrie Hodges

ENGLISH I, III

Carrie Cotton Hodges

B.A. Mississippi College

Additional Study Delta State University

ext. 306

chodges@indianolaacademy.org

Lisa Zepponi

ENGLISH 7, 8
JR. HIGH CHEER

Lisa Zepponi

B.A. St. Marys University

MHA University of Memphis

ext. 314

lzepponi@indianolaacademy.org

ia-crest-web-200

ENGLISH
COMP. I & II

Jenni Hargett

B.A. Ole Miss

M. Ed. Ole Miss

ext. 305

jhargett@msdelta.edu

Leigh Hargett

ENGLISH/READING 6
ANNUAL STAFF 11 & 12, WEBSITE

Leigh Hargett

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

ext. 208

lhargett@indianolaacademy.org

Ruth Carmen

ENGLISH II, IIB, IVB

Ruth Carmen Poindexter

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

ext. 301

rcpoindexter@indianolaacademy.org

domino

CALCULUS, ADV. MATH, ALG. II

Deborah Domino

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

ext. 301

ddomino@indianolaacademy.org

jessica holland

ALG. III, PRE-CAL., GEOMETRY 9 & 11, JR. HIGH DANCE

Jessica Holland

B.S. Auburn University

ext. 304

jholland@indianolaacademy.org

ia-crest-web-200

BIBLE, FOOTBALL COACH

Ray Bridges

 

Alatha Cochran

SR. MATH, ALG. I, PRE-ALG.

Alatha Cochran

B.S. Delta State University

ext. 312

acochran@indianolaacademy.org

Robin Davis

MATH 6 AND 7, HIGH SCHOOL CHEER

Robin Davis

B.S. University of Mississippi

ext. 205

rdavis@indianolaacademy.org

Naomi Makamson

CHEM. I, II, BIOLOGY III, PHYSICS, ACT PREP

Naomi Makamson

B.S.E. Mississippi State University

M.S.N.S Delta State University

ext. 319

nmakamson@indianolaacademy.org

Coach Strong

HISTORY 6, COMP. SCI, IT, FOOTBALL COACH

Kenny Strong

ext. 320/316

kstrong@indianolaacademy.org

 

Stacy Wilson

SCIENCE 6, 8, JH BOYS BASKETBALL COACH XC COACH

Stacey Wilson

B.S. Mississippi State University

ext. 206

swilson@indianolaacademy.org

Camille Rodgers

BIO. I, II, PHYS. SCI.

Camille Rodgers

B.S. Delta State University

ext. 318

crodgers@indianolaacademy.org

Cindy Baird

AM. HISTORY, GOV., SPEECH

Cindy Baird

B.A. University of Tennessee

M.Ed. Delta State University

ext. 303

cbaird@indianolaacademy.org

Shan Wright

WORLD HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY,  FOOTBALL COACH

Shan Wright

B.S. Delta State University

ext. 308

swright@indianolaacademy.org

IMG_2772-Allen Hill

HISTORY 7, ELEMENTARY PE, BASEBALL COACH,  FOOTBALL COACH

Allen Hill

B.S. Mississippi State University

ext. 202/323/324

ahill@indianolaacademy.org

Felicia Suddoth

SCIENCE 7, HISTORY 8, JH GIRLS BASKETBALL COACH

Felicia Sudduth

B.S.E. Delta State University

M.Ed. Delta State University

ext. 207

fsuddoth@indianolaacademy.org

sarah smith

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Sarah Smith

ext. 310

ssmith@indianolaacademy.org

barrier

GUIDANCE

Rebecca Barrier

B.S. University of Mississippi

MC.Ed. University of Mississippi

ext. 307

rbarrier@indianolaacademy.org

 

Jacki Burkhalter

MUSIC

Jacki Burkhalter

B.M.E. University of Mississippi

ext. 211

jburkhalter@indianolaacademy.org

Lynn Schlatter

RESOURCE/
LIBRARY

Lynn Schlatter

B.S.E. Mississippi Valley State University

ext. 313/330

lschlatter@indianolaacademy.org

 

nanette

ART

Nanette Long

B.F.A. Delta State University

M.Ed. Delta State University

ext. 201/203

nlong@indianolaacademy.org