Whos who

Shop the Football 2021 Store!

Hurry, shops closes 04/14/2021.

Block April Revised
Beauty and Beau

High School Dance Team

Arianna Allen
Bella Manning
Emma Grace Koger
Erica Taylor Schrader
Gracyn Fike
Katie Arrington
Timia Williams

Jr. High Dance Team

Kelly Arrington
Londyn Claire Byrd
Gia Carpenter
Kathryn Cobb
Taylor Collins
Meri Addyson Donahue
Hailey Holloway
Kailynn Holmes
Brenleigh Hunt
Audrey Koger
Chloe McDuffy
Addison Rambo
Rylee Kate Reed
Camryn Smith
Riley Strong
Mollie Townsend

The 2021-2022 Junior High Cheerleaders are:

Amber-Kirsten Allen

Kathryn Chism

Lilli Dawson

Jordan Ferrell

Evie-Grace Franklin

Sophie Hays

Sarah Hendon

Maggie Jenkins

Bella Morgan

Madelyn Purvis

Madelyn Rives

Mae Veazey

Laura Chappel Zepponi

The 2021-2022 High School Cheerleaders are:

Chastity Brown

Mary Kelley

Hannah Lloyd

Leighton Lovelace

Emma Kate MacLeod

Carly Moore

Gracie Sligh

Caitlyn Smith

Allie Snell

Anna Gresham Veazey

Fran Veazey

Lydia Williamson

  • All American Cheerleaders will be selected at camp
Microsoft Word - Cheer Tryout.docx

Please click here to view the IA Sports Sign form.

Please help us fill in the blanks on this form. We are working on updating this information. Please email twilliamson@indianolaacademy.org with any information you have. Thank you.



book fair parents note
soccer all stars for facebook
Lily all star for facebook
camera slider